Les CIQ du 6ème Arrondissement

Fédération du 6ème arrondissement

06. 13. 04. 01 .63

 

ciq

CIQ Rome-Préfecture
2, rue du Commandant Imhaus
04 91 92 89 54/06.86.68.27.63
jctricoche@wanadoo.fr
Président : M. Jean-Claude Tricoche

CIQ Vauban-Milly-Guadeloupe
56, rue de la Martinique
06.13.04.01.63
ciqvauban@dbmail.com
Président : M. Guy Carreno

CIQ Haut Breteuil-Paradis
10, rue Bossuet
04.91.37.19.06/04.91.92.52.26/06.12.64.96.57
ciqbreteuilrome@wanadoo.fr
Présidente : Mme Anne-Claude Carta

CIQ Castellane-Cantini-Prado 1ère partie
36 rue Falque
06.26.07.71.68
courrier@ciqcastellane.fr

CIQ Cours Julien-La Plaine
13, rue Pastoret
06.67.38.75.66
jeanmarie.gay1@free.fr
Président : M. Jean-Marie Gay

CIQ Aune-Puget
63, Boulevard André Aune
04.91.54.25.98/06.34.45.44.04
claudie.payot@club-internet.fr
Présidente : Mme Claudie Payot

CIQ Villas Paradis-Vallon Montebello-Gaston Crémieux
215, rue Breteuil
06.22.98.25.60/06.13.26.98.35
ciq.villasparadis@gmail.com
Président : M. Claude Palazzolo

CIQ Notre Dame-Jules Moulet
71, rue Sylvabelle
06 13 12 69 95
ciq@moulet-notredame.fr
jzeltner@wanadoo.fr
Président : M. Jacques Zeltner

CIQ Baille-Lodi
33, rue Espérandieu
04.91.64.39.83/06.75.04.34.26
monique.vedel546@orange.fr
Présidente : Mme Monique Vedel

CIQ Notre-Dame du Mont Tilsit
48, rue Auguste Blanqui
06 41 20 25 72
ciq.notredamedumont@gmail.com
Présidente : Mme Patricia TIMPANO

LES CIQ DU 8ÈME ARRONDISSEMENT

 

Fédération du 8ème arrondissement

  1. 63. 95. 35. 18

CIQ Samena
36, Boulevard de Samena
04.91.73.70.29
ciq.samena@wanadoo.fr
Président : M. Jean-Raymond Adjemian

CIQ Grand Saint Giniez-Avenue de Mazargues
06.70.70.85.15
ciqvsg@gmail.com
Président : M. Fabien Rigaud

CIQ Pointe Rouge
Les Aloadès, Bât. G, 94 Traverse Prat
04.91.73.36.47/06.77.18.39.15
chanouj@gmail.com
Présidente : Mme Josette Chanou

CIQ Roy d’Espagne
Tour 4, 8 Allée Granados, le Roy d’Espagne
06.08.05.88.44
ciqduroydespagne@numericable.fr
Président : M. Thierry Garcia

CIQ Madrague de Montredon-La Rose-La Verrerie
21, rue du Lieutenant Moulin
04.91.72.35.15/06.60.79.06.60
ciq.madrague@gmail.com
Président : M. Yves Galtier

CIQ Bonneveine-Lapin Blanc-Gâtons-Sérane
37, Boulevard des Neiges
06 60 84 96 43
ciqbonneveine@orange.fr
Président : M. Gérard Pelletier

CIQ Sainte-Anne
23, Boulevard Luce
04.91.77.47.63/06.22.34.70.80
c.guilhem@wanadoo.fr
Président : M. Claude Guilhem

CIQ Périer-Crémieux
225, Boulevard Périer
04.91.81.58.74/06.83.51.14.67
micmahenriet@free.fr
Président : M. Michel Henriet

CIQ Rouet
7, rue Benedetti
04.91.22.25.95/06.03.27.17.64
louismarti05@gmail.com
Président : M. Louis Marti

CIQ Cap Croisette
Rue de la Monette, Quartier les Naudins sud, 13380 Plan de Cuques
04.91.64.20.19/06.25.45.82.83
ciq.capcroisette@gmail.com
Président : M. Michel Leclerc

CIQ Rabatau-Rond Point Teisseire
44, Boulevard Rabatau
04.91.79.33.24/06.72.03.64.25
pjl.negre@free.fr
Présidente : Mme Renée Negre

CIQ Escalette
Super Rouvière, Bt B5 13009 Marseille
04.91.82.03.66/06.16.76.32.41
y.malot-campana@wanadoo.fr
Présidente : Mme Yvette Malot-Campana

CIQ Saint- Giniez Prado Plage
125, rue du Commandant Rolland
07.71.08.89.31/06.35.42.11.07
ccrepier@orange.fr
Président : M. Charles Crépier

CIQ Callongue-Marseilleveyre
25, Boulevard de Saïgon 13010
06.09.35.93.76
ciq.callelongue@free.fr
gbarotto@free.fr
Président : M. Guy Barotto

CIQ Montredon-Grotte Rolland-Fortin-Grand Large
35, Traverse de Carthage
06.27.59.54.33
danielle10.lombard@sfr.fr
Présidente : Mme Danielle Lombard

CIQ Michelet-Saint Giniez
5, rue Léon Paulet
04.91.76.50.34/06.63.95.35.18
ciqmichelet.st-giniez@orange.fr
Présidente : Mme Yvette Rochette

CIQ Les Goudes
40, avenue Alex Delabre
06.72.18.70.73
christophe.bezza@orange.fr
Président : M. Christophe Bezza